Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tracy012671
like me for who I am
Online: 1644 days ago   Updated: 1644 days ago   Joined: 1644 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Haven New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I grew up on a small farm with different kinds of animals. I am the oldest of 8. I have 4 kids (ages 20, 18, 15, 11), and a grand baby (3 months old).
I am honest, caring, trustworthy, fun, compassionate, family oriented and sometimes can be a bitch just like any other woman. I am sometimes straight forward and aggressive.
I am a country girl who doesn't mind gettin down and dirty, you can take me to the river and have a mud fight, clean up and go to a fancy dinner all in the same day. I like to go fishing, hiking, anything country, and that doesn't mean I need to stay penned up in the country. I like to go out for drinks and shoot some pool too. I play for fun only.
I am not a couch potato, but I do enjoy a good movie, snuggling, cuddling.
If you have questions...don't be afraid to ask.

What I'm Looking For

I would not ask you to be anything I am not...Some of my major peeves are...tobacco chewing, pants not worn up where they are supposed to...I don't want to see more than 1 inch of your underpants above the top of your pants. If you have to be on your cell, or you're a gamer, or couch potato...don't bother!
I expect honesty. If you have things you need to hide from me...walk away.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms