My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just be You, because I will be Me
Online: 1692 days ago   Updated: 1728 days ago   Joined: 1728 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fair Oaks California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello, my name is Corey. I am 23 years old, 6'1", and weight approximately 170lbs. I have many interests, but my greatest ones are the martial arts (primarily Kung Fu), and Parkour. I am currently self employed and am working very hard to make my passions and dreams come true.
My humor type is sarcastic, and witty. It will sometimes develop a dryness to it as well. I do have a quiet side once I feel comfortable around someone. I don't know why, but I like to hear others talk more than myself. However, I will still reciprocate answers and be a part of the conversation.
The outdoors and I are great friends, but so are movies and my computer. I live to explore new things and at least try it twice.
I run barefoot, act like a monkey, love to travel, workout consistently, sing, dance and beat box terribly, and have many more activities that I partake in.
Any questions just ask. I am not the best at describing myself and am new at this online dating thing too.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is passionate about something and is willing to strive for it. Someone who takes their health into account as well. Not just by being fit, but semi healthy too. At least not a fast food fiend.
Hopefully a women who not only shows respect for herself, but for her surrounding and others.
Smart, funny, and willing to explore life and everything that it has to offer.
A girl who doesn't go looking for attention by showing their negativity.
I like to better everyone's lives if I can, either physically or mentally. I honestly would like to have the same in return. Most of my other relationships tend to have me doing most of the work and I hate it.

Interests in nature
Is a comfortable pillow
Can give me piggy back rides down the street. (I will do the same) =)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date