Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TomNeverwinter
Looking for intelligence and beauty
Online: 2062 days ago   Updated: 2115 days ago   Joined: 2115 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kankakee Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I 'm an IT guy.
I have Graduated from ITT Tech in CNS with my Associates (computer Networking Systems, Computer Science's really)
I'm an eagle Scout

I love technology , and I love the outdoors.
Which is a strange combination, but it gives me the best of both worlds.
I love camping, yet I also love gaming.
challenge me to a game, or ask me out for a walk or to go camping. I enjoy variety, puzzles and experimenting with life.

I'm quiet and usually don't express my feelings right away.
I'm very caring, and I am extremely loyal to my friends.
I love to volunteer my time. I enjoy helping other people.

Really right now I'm more into looking for someone to share my life with. I know where I'm at, and I know how to get where I want to go, I just need someone to share the journey with.

I'm skinny, this is what people usually notice about me. They also notice I'm weird. I'm quiet, and stoic. If you can break down my walls I'm a completely different person, you just need to be around me long enough.

BOOKS:
Harry Potter, lord of the rings, anything by C.s. Lewis, Alex Rider, The Shadow children Series, The boxcar children, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, The Da vVnci code, Halo, Dragon riders of pern, Books by Robert Asprin. science, fantasy, mystery, action.

MOVIES: Donnie Darko, Harry Potter, Lord of the rings, Garfield, Lilo and Stitch, Tron, Bridesmaids, Back to the future, Star Wars, rocky horror Picture Show, Pirate of the Caribbean, Action, Comedy, Adventure, Science, fiction, Non fiction

SHOWS:
TV: Mythbusters, Burn notice, bones, dexter, house, 24, csi,
I watch lots of tv shows over the years so I'll only add recent shows ?)
Shows: Any number can die, Lion King, Wicked,

MUSCIC: Yellowcard, Five for Fighting, Linkin Park, ACDC, Gorillaz, Brandi Carlile, Adelle, Sublime, Switchfoot, Greenday, Daft Punk, John Mayer, Maroon 5, Matchbox 20, OK GO< Owl City, P.O.D., Papa Roach, Ra Ra Riot, Elton John, Billy Joel, Beatles, Elvis, Three Days Grace, B.O.B, Alternative, Classic, Rock, Techno, ... (pretty much anything)

FOOD:
Generally I'm a healthy eater, and can cook if I have too.
Pizza, is one of my weaknesses, as well as tuna (I'm a sucker for brain food :)


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Nerdy, Dorky, and Girls with glasses Turn me on
Athletic, slender, Thin, Short or tall please.
I don't mind piercings or tattoos.
If you are a Gamer I think that is awesome, send me a message with what games you play.
Some Higher education would be a plus.
Ages 18-25
Near me
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms