My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Metal Drummer looking for some friends/good time
Online: 2303 days ago   Updated: 2303 days ago   Joined: 2303 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clearwater Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm Tom, I'm 22, and I am the drummer in a metal band called Adame. I love music, its my passion. I'm into metal, tattoos and piercings (i have 3/4in gauges, i hope that doesnt bother anyone), but if you don't have any tattoos or piercings, it doesn't matter. I work really hard in the construction trade and i love working out. I run every morning bout 1-2miles.

-I'm very family oriented. I would die for them right now.
-I love food. I eat so much sometimes, i wonder how i'm not fat.
-Music drives me.
-I'm a very patient person. and very mature for my age.
-I don't always drink beer. but when i do.. i prefer dos equis hahaha
-no i'm just kidding, i prefer heineken light. love that commercial
-I absolutely love family guy. i've seen every episode abut 100times
-I love cooking. I make some of the best food you'll ever eat.
-Bowling is awesome and so is shooting pool. I love both equally
-I'll drive a chevy till the day i die.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone to have a good time with. I've been long term relationships my whole life, and don't get me wrong, i don't mind them. but i just want to meet new people for now and make friends with some decent people. I love having a good time and i want someone to be fun and random like me. So anyways, send me a message if i sound like someone you'd be interested in and if you wanna get to know me a little better, lets go out sometime and talk. I'm down for pretty much anything, whether it be bowling or walking on the beach. Try me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date