My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
take the shirt of my back 4 ya kind guy
Online: 1731 days ago   Updated: 1732 days ago   Joined: 1732 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cuyahoga Falls Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Tom & I'm looking for someone who is kid friendly. I have a son named Perry & he is the world to me! I am also looking for a someone who is honest, loving, warm and has time for me. I enjoy and miss talking about life and each others dreams, fantacy's and what ever is on our minds. I'm honest, fun loving and well just a teddy bear. I'm not violent but to be honest I'm working on my patience. I've been alone for over 6 months and like most people I get lonely. I'm not looking for casual encounters or to blow away my money on users. I enjoy football games, anything outdoors except hunting (I don't like guns). I'm also very open about myself and honest. I can go on and on but id rather you ask me. If we get along after a few messages we can go on from there texting when I give you my number. All up in the air for a first date.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who will except me for me and to grow closer to and stronger with. I'm a simple guy who wants a simple woman without the mind games. Be nice and sweet and you'll be surprised how this guy will bend over backwards for you and be at your beccon call..lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date