Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tltcincy
"Lets Do This"R2
Online: 1736 days ago   Updated: 1736 days ago   Joined: 1736 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Cincinnati Ohio United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a single mother of 3 beautiful girls 18,13 &10! I'm caring and passionate, fun and and very laid back. I elk try anthing once and maybe twice. I dont want drama hate fighting in public (time and place for everything). I love tattoos, you got them on your arms plus for me bonus for you they just make me melt. I like motorcycles so if you got one I love just riding with no where to go. I enjoy being outside family time and with friends are the best. I coach soccer for my girls so thats my fav but I enjoy other sports too.movies at home with cuddling is a fav also. I cook, clean and let my man control the remote..almost perfect right?? Well I do have a brain and mouth and I use them I dont like things to be sugar coated.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for friends, dating and whatever comes with that. I'm pretty simple all I really need is respect and honesty. I'm sarcastic so someone who likes to dish it out better be ok with me giving it right back. I'm not really the jealous type. I need a man who takes care of his business has respect and appreciates what he has in life. I need a man who can admit when hes wrong. I need someone who understand kids come first and can include them. "it is what it is" I'm not out to change anyone but to grow either its my other half or just a friend.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms