Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tina115
Kindness goes a long way
Online: 2267 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lakewood Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm very down to earth and practical. I like the simpler things in life. I'm not a high maintanence girl who needs expensive things. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I have a great circle of life long friends. I enjoy the outdoors, taking walks and bike rides..or even just taking a book down to the lake. I work with and take care of young children. Always have. I am very passionate about my work and the bonds I have developed with "my little ones", and would love to have a family of my own one day. I have a dog and a cat, both rescued. I love my coffee. I'm not lazy. I acutally like to clean. Frozen custard is so wonderfully delicious! I love to take pictures. Laughing is great! Being tickled is torture!!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

We all want honesty and loyalty, and all that good stuff.... I'm looking for someone who can be a great friend. Someone I feel instantly comfortable with. The chemistry is there, but not neccessarily the sparks right off the bat. Sometimes it happens right away, sometimes not, and that's ok. I'm looking for someone who WANTS to get to know me, who inquires about ME as much as I inquire about HIM, a good conversationalist. Someone who is funny and can joke and take a joke, but not every word is a joke. It's fun to be funny, it's great, but it's not neccessary to be a jokester 24/7. You don't have to have a Masters Degree. You don't even have to have an Associates Degree. But please have a job, and be able to keep your job. Take walks with me. I'll even let you hold my hand.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms