Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tina091
Looking For Soulmate
Online: 1790 days ago   Updated: 1790 days ago   Joined: 1790 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kent United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am looking for someone to have fun with,grow old with. go to a concert, a movie, travel,I have a big heart. I am compassionate, giving, romantic. I don't want to play games with anyone. Life is too short. We never know what is going to happen tomorrow. I want someone to help me live life to the fullest, learn new things. I like music, theater, movies. I like to dance. I am comfortable at home in front of the fire with a nice glass of wine or out in a sexy black dress on the town. I love to cook. If you are serious about a relationship then I am the one for you. A relationship is a life long commitment. That is what I want. So if you are ready to take that last step and live a happy life then here I am!
What I'm Looking For

As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer men in the age range of 30-60 cos i believe age its just a number, but am open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a man that I could possibly have a new life and beginning with when i get back.Drop me a line and let's arrange to get at it soon
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms