My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Want to find someone special
Online: 1899 days ago   Updated: 1899 days ago   Joined: 1899 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: marmaduke Arkansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hi my name is Tim I am 20 years old I work out at the mineral park mine. I like cars I have 2 cars one that i am rebuilding it is a 76 duster right at the moment, and the other is a civic. I love to hunt, fish, and go camping. I dont do drugs did in the past but i will never do that stuff again. I was rased to treat people how i would like to be treated. I like to have fun some nights i will go out with my friends to the bar and have some beers and play pool. I like sports i like to play football and softball. I like to lift weights i have been doing so for the past 8 years i work out about 3 to 4 times a week I like to go on walks not to crazy about running.

I like living in Kingman for some reason lol. I like the person I am and I dont plan on changing I can be stubbron at times but thats me. I like to work i work two jobs the main one is the mine then the other is a on call 24/7 job I will tell u later on if we talk and get to know each other what I do for that job. I have 1 niece and she is my world and I would do anything for that lil girl.

I like most kinds of music not too much country right now lol. I am tall and nice but I can be very protective over the people that mean the most to me. I can also be a smartass. I like to cuddle and i will sit through a chick flick if i have too but i really like in the movie section is acton, scary, and funny movies.

all in all I am just a simple guy I look for the little things in life to me money, cars dont matter to me what matters to me is my family and friends I am close to my family and friends.

If you have any questions just ask

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that I can be with someone that likes to have fun and once and a wile have a beer with me and friends. I also dont like girls that lie about everything or cheat been cheated on and lied to dont need to waste my time with that sh*t again. And i also have 4 tattoos and plan on getting both of my arms fully inked up.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date