My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin for a country boy!
Online: 2246 days ago   Updated: 2246 days ago   Joined: 2246 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I'm 18 years old, I was born August 26th, 1991. I'm not the type of a girl who takes forever to get ready just to go to the store, I'm far from a high maintenance woman, however I love looking cute, so it takes me about 15 minutes to get ready.

I love texting, so if you feel you wanna text me or call, then just ask.

I'm some-what a tomboy, I know how to change a tire, I know how to build a deck, lay concrete, patch a roof, etc. I love camping and yes I know how to make my own bonfire. I love fishing, but you will NOT get me to clean my own fish, no thank you!! I will not cut the head off and clean the guts out. I will however watch, and bring you whatever knife/tool you need to do the job, but I will not do it. Haha.

I'm not a fan of sports, but if you're into it then you know I'll sit on the couch and watch it with you and try to get into it. I'm always open to new things.

I'm currently going to Houston Training School's to become a Cosmetologist. I'm in the 2nd phase and only have 1 more phase to go after this. So hopefully by this summer I will be graduating and able to go to work at TGF hair cutters. One day I wouldn't mind running my own buisness, but thats waaay later down the road.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who will let me lay my head on his chest and talk about the most random, awkward, intriguing stuff out there. (Ie. why is the grass green, why is the sky blue?) and then laugh as I ask stupid questions, but know that I'm only joking around. I'm looking for that guy who don't mind staying in on a Friday night and drinking a 24 pack with me, (yes, I drink beer. Bud Light please.) he wouldn't mind laying a blanket on the ground outside and looking at the stars, or going for a midnight drive just listening to the radio and talking. (I love singing) I need a guy who understands my Schooling comes first above everything else. I'm trying my hardest to graduate, but that don't mean that I wouldn't have time for you(whoever you are :P)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date