My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Read my profile before sending a message!!!
Online: 1768 days ago   Updated: 1768 days ago   Joined: 1768 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Monroe Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi my name is Kriston, I am 30 and a full time mother to 3 amazing little girls... they are my world and yes the world does revolve around them.... I am the operations manager and DJ at a night club... I am looking for a guy that can handle the fact that I have to dress to impress and that I work in a bar.... First wired fact about me is I really hate bars I hate the whole bar scene...On my time off I can find much better things to do than hang out in a bar like going fishing or camping or go out on my folks boat... I love the outdoors I hate being stuck inside... I don't drink and I don't date guys I meet in the bar I guess that is why I am here.... SO a little bit about me.... I am a singer I sing at the top of my lungs whenever I feel the mood strikes me whether it be at the grocery store while cooking in dinner and of course in the shower.... I am the perfect mix between girlie girl and tomboy... I have 8 tattoos and one piercing with plans on getting more.... I am fluent in sarcasm English is my second language... I am a huge SEC football fan... GO DAWGS!!!!! I never miss a game EVER.... I love life and have a very outgoing personality I love to smile and would rather make a joke out of a bad situation than to whine and cry about it
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

.... ok some of my dating rules #1 I ONLY date white guys #2 If you look like you ate your last date move on I'm not interested #3 I have kids if that is a problem you can't just keep looking I am not the girl for you #4 I am who I am I can not be changed so if you can't even handle the things I say in this profile move on cause we are not gonna get along very long....#5 age is just a number but I am not looking for someone 10 years older than me and I am not looking to raise another child in a grown man's body... I am very out spoken and I don't hold anything back so if you want to know more JUST ASK!!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date