Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TigerFoLove86
Hey I am here.
Online: 1893 days ago   Updated: 1892 days ago   Joined: 1893 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Birmingham Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention, Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a guy who is trying to find someone to spend my life with. I am 25 yrs old hoping to settle down with the right woman. I do not believe in the Perfect woman that most other men dream about. To me looks don't matter if you truly love someone. And I don't believe in marrying someone for their money. I like to walk, swim, ride my bike, reading Twilight Saga and, when I am in the mood for it, The harry Potter Saga. I like The Twilight Saga Movies, Bigger fan of the books. Most other movies have to have a lot of comedy, action,, horror, story line, and/or violence. I am the type of guy who only likes watching violence in movies. I like mostly every food out there, but my favorite foods are Chinese, Italian, BBQ, Mexican. I like any type of music as long as the beat and/or the lyrics are good. I like trying new things but I get a little hesitant when I am in Public because I am a little shy around new people. I am someone who likes to use hind over brawn when protecting the people I care about most but when I need to I will take a bullet for those I really care about, and not just metaphorically speaking either. I admit I do argue, but I do cool off when I go for a walk and think things through after which I will come back and talk things through calmly. And I have A.D.H.D. so be prepared.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who will do her half of the work in the relationship. Someone who would let me go for a walk to cool of when we get in a argument so I can think things through and will talk things out calmly after I get Back from the walk. Some One who knows how to tolerate a person with A.D.H.D. And someone who likes some of the things I like. I am not looking for someone who likes everything I like.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms