Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TiffieDee
Looking for someone I can cater to!
Online: 2137 days ago   Updated: 2137 days ago   Joined: 2137 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Okay, where to begin....Let's see, I do have a two year old daughter, so I guess if you're not up for dating or talking to someone with a kid then I am not for you.

I'm a very fun person. I love going out having fun, dancing, reading, writing, really anything that is entertaining. I love going to the bar and having a good time. I'm very open-minded and open to try new things. I am currently a nursing student with goals of going to med school and becoming a doctor. Many of my friends describe me as crazy and energetic. I'm very honest and considerate, I will speak my mind, but at the same time I do keep other people feelings in consideration. I enjoy just about all types of music, movies, books, food, etc. Some of my favorite artist to listen to include Beyonce, Lady Gaga, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Natasha Bedingfield etc. Favorite books include romance (historical, paranormal, contemporary), mystery, paranormal, historical, do-it-yourself. My absolutely favorite food is ITALIAN--->I love, love, love it!!!

As far as dislikes..., it's really hard for me to pin point them...not that there are many. I dislike people who are not honest. Honestly is very important to me andand I feel that if I am going to be honest with you then I expect he same in return. Another dislike is cheaters. If you feel the need to cheat, why not just end the relationship you are in first then go do whatever and whoever you want. Why drag the person you're in a relationship with through all of that?

In all, I plan on living life to the max andand in case you are wondering, I don't discriminate so please feel free to send me a message!

[u][i]**Interesting Facts About Me**[/i][/u]
*I love singing and pretending that I am Beyonce (only because I love her songs)
*I love, love, LOVE pickles....like sometimes I believe that pickles make the world go round!!!
*I am country girl born and raised but I can't stand any type of bug especially SPIDERS...ugh
*I am probably one of the only females who think this but oh well, I believe that true love doesn't exist anymore. I believe that people have feelings or feel affection for one another but not love. So therefore I have given up on trying to find it (though it wouldn't be bad to be proven wrong!!)

What I'm Looking For

Relationship wise, I am looking for someone who is ready for a commitment. While I do pride myself on being independent, I do believe that the man should be the provider of the house. Even though I feel that way, I would still work as well. I would need someone who could accept the that I do have a daughter. I am not against having a relationship with someone who have a child or children. I do feel that single moms get bad reps which is not at true. My daughter comes first in anything I do, so in order for me to be able to date someone then I would have to be sure I could trust them fully. I do have a issue with trust but not one where I try to find reason not to trust someone, it just takes me a little longer to trust someone. We would have to have common interest (which in my case I find just about anything interesting)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms