My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A little about me...
Online: 1926 days ago   Updated: 1926 days ago   Joined: 1926 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Shrewsbury Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm pretty easy going, I enjoy traveling, I have been all over the US, up through Canada to Newfoundland, to Denmark, and Bermuda. My favorite was probably Denmark as they had awesome castles. I shoot pool for APA on a couple different leagues, it's one of my fav things to do, my teammates rock so a guy who would be there to root me on would be very cool. I like to go hiking, and riding my bike on the rail trail, lately I have even gotten into the paranormal thing, everyone seems to have an opinion on the subject but, I'm not out to convince anyone anything, it's more for my own curiosity. As for work, I work with adults with mental and physical disabilities, all I'll say is it's never boring lol and I just drive them to and from work and have small interactions with them throughout the day, but they are a great group of people.
What I'm Looking For

Obviously a guy with the same interests would be great, the physical characteristics I would be into, I would have to say I'm into tall skinny guys, some muscle is nice but when it comes to dating that's usually the type of guy i'm attracted to, probably because i'm only 5'4'' and at some point someones gonna have to be around to get something off a high shelf lol. I def want kids one day, so if you are set on never having them... prob not a good match. A guy open to adoption would be awesome, I myself am adopted and though I'm not dead set on it, the idea of adopting one day has crept in. Thats all for now, thanks for checkin me out :o)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date