My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Funny, she doesn't look Druish.
Online: 1729 days ago   Updated: 1729 days ago   Joined: 1729 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Ventura California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

So, I'm from New England, all over really. Born and raised in upstate New York about 30 minutes outside of the original Woodstock site, I've lived in; Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Massachusetts. I moved out here about 5 years ago from New Hampshire. Yes, I am a Sox and Patriots fan, haha. And yes, I still get excited and squeek in a high-pitched voice when I see Maine, New Hampshire and Massachusetts license plates out here.

I have a love of body modification. I have 7 tattoos and 7 piercings. I don't intend to get to Kat Von D status, but I do intend to add more. I think it's all extremely beautiful.

Roadtripping in Cali is amazing! There's still so much I haven't seen that I would love to! It's such a beautiful and diverse state.

Basic overview: I am a recycle addict, I carpool or walk whenever possible, breakdown my trash, reuse whatever I can, buy second-hand, and adopt from shelters. It's cool if you don't though; to each their own. =)

I am very much so FOR gay rights and marriage equality. I participated in a lot of No on Prop 8 activities down in San Diego. I'm very open-minded and I have many friends that have disagree with me on this subject, and that's completely cool if you have different beliefs than me; it doesn't mean I won't talk to you, I just state it because it is something that is very important to me.

I love all animals and thankfully am allergic to none. I have 3 dogs and a cat, so no matter how many times I lint roll, I will always have fur on me somewhere. =)

Old-school gaming is my thing; Pong, Mario, Donkey Kong, Sonic the Hedgehog, but I do also really enjoy Star Wars: The Old Republic, I just don't have the right kind of computer to handle a game like that without crashing.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is comfortable just being around each other and not necessarily focused on each other 100% of the time every single minute of every single day. Someone who enjoys trying new places and new activities, just loves staying in with a bowl of popcorn and a movie just the same. Someone who loves fitness; it's very important to me, but also who loves cuddling and having a lazy day every now and again as well. Someone who is accepting of the fact that I might not know every single fact about every single organism in the ocean or every event that happened in North American history, but appreciates that I love learning and I am always willing to learn more about any subject.

I need someone who loves animals, who has manners, and who appreciates my knowledge of the fashion industry and my work in it, not just looks at it like a cute hobby. I need someone who is mature enough to handle emotions and deep conversations, but I want someone who also isn't afraid to be a kid and blow bubbles in the breeze.

Truthfully, you don't have to have a lot of money, you don't have to buy me shiny things, but you have to be motivated. I need someone who is motivated; you don't necessarily need a detailed 5 year-plan, but you do need some motivation.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date