Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TheseEyes2011
With these arms of mine . . .
Online: 2147 days ago   Updated: 2147 days ago   Joined: 2147 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 65   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ontario Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Life without music is my idea of misery. Being a 50's kid I was a teenager when Leonard Cohen, The Stones, The Beatles, CSNY, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Joni Mitchell and Van Morrison were on the scene. Naturally I still love the music that was born of that era. I guess it's in my blood! But I do like a lot of newer stuff, jazz vocalists, a bit of country, and of course the Blues. Loreena McKennitt and Jann Arden, Tom Waitt and Rufus Wainwright are a few. I like to watch Elvis Costello's "Spectacle" when I get a chance.

My interests include nature walking, pets, dining out, cinema, theater, music, antique shops, flea markets, tea rooms, new and used bookstores, quaint out of the way places, nature trails, campfires, travel, getaways, foreign films, CBC radio, photography.

(PLEASE!! Do not reply if you are no taller than 5' 5". I truly do want a man to be at least my height or taller.)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a smart man who communicates easily and is reliable. Someone who isn't self-centered and can demonstrate affection for one they love and care for.

You are the kind of man who takes care of his woman, who surprises her sometimes with small gifts, who is romantic enough to think of leaving a little note or card "just because".

I enjoy cooking and being cooked for. Stimulating conversation with a tasty wine, music and candles are what I like best. It could be just us, or a small intimate gathering of friends.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms