Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Theresa1980
,Let me start this off by telling you I live in Ne
Online: 2157 days ago   Updated: 2160 days ago   Joined: 2160 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nevada United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

,Let me start this off by telling you I live in Nevada,am 30yrs of age, single and never been married,I like traveling, seeing new places learning about other cultures, and trying different kinds of food. I love food and one of my favorite thing is an evening to prepare reach and great food for my husband before he come back from work, and on sunday Morning going to beach with my man,I also enjoy a quiet night in doing the cooking.And I'm a pretty good cook wonder how much time I could give to someone, but I know when the right one comes along.


What I'm Looking For

Ultimately, I’d be interested in meeting someone who is close with his lover one,family and friends, yet also independent and loves (needs) time for just himself and his passion (very important) and won't give any of that up for the next great woman he meet.He would be someone with very strong values and morals, this is so important to me, Someone who enjoys taking off for a long weekend, just as much as staying in for a quiet night with his wife,And who is secure in who is emotional, sensitive, affectionate, wise, thoughtful, calm, yet also a little hard headed (yes I need someone like this :)who have a passion in his believe and understands that it’s the small details in our lives that make life so great!!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms