My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Starting a new chapter
Online: 1908 days ago   Updated: 1908 days ago   Joined: 1908 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Aaron. I work as a caregiver in an Assisted living with the Elderly. I love my job. I come to work and its like haveing 16 grandparents. I do want to return to school for Elementry Education. I have always wanted to work with kids.

I enjoy all types of music. Some of my favorite bands are; Jason Aldean, Creed, Sister Hazel, The Band Perry, Lady A, Fleetwood Mac, Journey, and so many more.

I love movies! I have a large collection that I like to add to when ever i get the chance. I really enjoy watching old movies, or movies that have been remade into a more modern movie. I hang out with a close group of friends on the weekends. We do the normal things Bowl, play games, watch movies, go out to eat or just hang out around the house.

My personallity is well if i had to to put what i like to do and in to words it would be Laugh. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Im a goofy person at times but its not hard for me to be serious in the occasions that I need to be. I have dreams and goals in my life and I would like to find somebody to support them. Im fun to be around. I like to be out and about, but that doest mean i cant stay home and have a good time.
I really enjoy cooking and watching cooking shows. A perfect evening would be Cooking dinner together and afterwards watching a movie on the couch. because if its with the right person its always a good time no matter how big or little the event.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh. Someone that can cut loose and have fun but can be serious when need to be.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date