Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Theduke155
Interesting and very different
Online: 2068 days ago   Updated: 2074 days ago   Joined: 2074 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hardin Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

Firstly, I am English therefore very different from most guys you are likely to meet.

Wicked sense of humour, enjoy the simple things in life.
Love spending time outdoors, sailing is my passion could spend all day being blown gently along the lake on my sailboat.
Love to eat good well prepared food along with a nice glass of wine.

I love to drive and visit new locations.

Play guitar and sing very badly, hey, I think its sounds great to me...

I am a very polite and well groomed guy and would likr the same in my lady.
I am big into please, thank you and your welcome, manners are a must in my bopok.


God , my family my friends are what made me, no one can hurt me and everyone makes me happy..


What I'm Looking For

I like my lady to be a lady, Well dressed ,takes care in her presentation, call me old fashioned but I like to see legs, long nails . yes I like a lady to look good

I like my lady to be girlie, happy in jeans , or a little black number.

Mostly I want a lady who accepts me for who I am , good points and any faults I have, yes of course I have faults and hang ups, who does"nt...


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms