Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Thebiglaskowski
30 M single no kids w/grown up job seeks ltr
Online: 2022 days ago   Updated: 2074 days ago   Joined: 2074 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

First of all thing I like to make people laugh I am a comedian at heart. Very George Carlin type humor. I dig sarcasm and irony. I like to cook, and entertain, I am kind of a liquor geek,I am a nerd about some things I like trivia the more obscure the better. And history especially medieval Europe I have an almost quixotic interest in knights and chivalry,I like the idea of living by a code of honor and ideals. I love crime dramas and documentaries, my musical interests I am a fan of our lady peace and stabbing westward marilyn manson and slayer , industrial music, metal, and anything sad.I love debate and intelligent conversation. Politics, issues , history etc.I am a voracious reader. On the professional side I am a recovery worker, I have a BA in criminal justice, I am an NLP practitioner, and I excel at conflict resolution and threat mitigation. That being said I only argue for a job I have no want or will for drama,damaged goods or home imrovement projects. I have worked in every aspect of recovery from 3rd party call center collections to repo's, serving evictions,to bail recovery. I have also worked as a corrections officer for WCC (now geogroup). Prior to that I worked as a machinist and in college as a souse chef.All guys are a (noun) guy...Some are car guys, others electronics guys. I am a gun guy I love to shoot, repair, collect and build guns. I enjoy shooting sports from skeet and trap to IDPA and 3 gun. I also am a DIY type of person I dig construction of all kinds, auto repair, wiring, welding, plumbing etc. So I guess that makes to a tools guy too. I like combat sports not watching but doing not like MMA more "tough man" boxing "dog brothers" type stuff.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A woman who would appriciate my humor and is has simmilar interests, I am looking for long term so I would prefer a woman with long term in mind as well beyond that I am open to what ever life brings.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
39.0625ms