My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for someone fun
Online: 2386 days ago   Updated: 2386 days ago   Joined: 2386 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My name is Joe and I am from the Pittsburgh area. I am currently studying for the series 7 exam which is for my brokerage license in stocks and bonds. I'll be taking the exam in a couple weeks.

I am ideally looking for a long term relationship although friends are ok as well. Im new to this but figured it was worth a try because i cant seem to find a normal girl. By normal I mean one that doesn't lie, cheat, or play games. I give my 100 percent when I'm in a relationship and expect the same in return. I dont want a relationship just when its convenient cause thats not how a relationship works.
I am the type of person that is always in a good mood laughing and making jokes so I would like someone to be the same. My interests consist of hanging with friends, watching movies, travelling, Sitcoms, reading, and playing guitar, piano, and drums. If you would like to know more just ask.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone fun who knows what they want out of life. Ideally Im looking for a long term relationship although friends are ok as well. I am the type of person who is always smiling and laughing and would like to find someone who is the same

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date