My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my one and only!
Online: 1750 days ago   Updated: 1750 days ago   Joined: 1750 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi! My name is Amanda. I am a 32 year old mother of 3 children, however only 2 live with me. They are 13 (daughter), 11(daughter) & 6 (son). They are my world. I won't let anyone meet them unless I feel that the relationship is going somewhere. They have been through enough without having people come in and out of their lives all the time. I want a real relationship. I don't want to just date someone for years. If you aren't interested in eventually getting married then please don't contact me. I do have an extensive background. I have been divorced since 2008. That was just practice cause the guy turned out to be... well that's another story for a later time. IF YOU WANT A TEXTING BUDDY IT ISN'T ME. AND PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME IF YOU AREN'T SERIOUS ABOUT WANTING A RELATIONSHIP. WE BOTH HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO WITH OUR TIME.

Music: I have a thing for Eminem, that being said I also listen to other kinds of music as well. I have everything from The Beatles to Eminem on my iPod. I don't however listen to people screaming into microphones though. I do like SOME songs by Metallica and various other groups but that's about it as far as metal.

Fun: I like to do pretty much everything. I am afraid of heights so I don't go bungee jumping or sky diving. I also have a problem going on carnival rides so if I was to ever get lucky enough to go to Disneyland I think I'd enjoy the shops and meeting the characters more than waiting in long lines for a ride. I am pretty laid back. I don't party much. I mean I do like to have a drink or 2 once in a while but not an every day thing. I don't want someone who drinks all the time either. I'm on an online dating site, not a bar to find someone.

TRUST: A BIG issue for me. I DESPISE cheaters so if you either are a cheater or think it has a chance of happening, PLEASE don't contact me!

I am a sodaholic, I don't drink it 1 right after the other but I do drink a lot of it. I hardly ever drink water. My favorite coffee is Starbucks. I LOVE Monster Energy Drinks. I am an office supply junkie. I have TONS of Sharpies, pens and pencils. I love post-it-notes.

I love taking road trips. I love to drive. I think it is so fun to go to places I've never been and have picnics and taking pictures of everyone on the picnic. By the way, I love taking pictures of every day things. I love making memories and capturing them in pictures to make scrap books.

Well, that's me in general. If you are still interested then feel free to send me a message!


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone who is nice. Someone that isn't abusive, so reach deep down & grab that honesty inside and decide whether or not you are. I don't want someone that drinks every day either. Here and there is fine, just not someone that needs it every day to function. If you aren't willing to work toward getting married, don't message me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date