My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Getting back into the dating game
Online: 1653 days ago   Updated: 1653 days ago   Joined: 1653 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Germantown Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am recently separated and on my way to divorce so I thought hey why not try online. I am not having a bitter mean break with the ex but the friendly kind. It happens... But I am an energetic and relatively happy person. I am a geek girl I love Sci-fi and fantasy stuff Seriously in to Doctor Who and currently Game of Thrones. I grew up on Star Trek and Star Wars... But aside from this I am normal and know what the inside of the mall looks like and can pass for normal and non nerdy within polite society. Other than that I am a tech geek and love the latest gadgets. I have fallen in with that Apple crowd and I am a convert to their ways.

I am obviously not looking for something long term yet but who knows.

I love music but well most people do. I do pop top 40 but mostly I am into the more Alternative music and I love live bands. But I haven't found much of that here.I am from Cleveland, OH and there is a huge music scene there I was seriously intermingled with. Maybe someone out here knows where to find it and will lead me to it. I have been in the area for about 5 year the first 3 were in VA and the past 2 in MD I think I like VA better unless someone can show me what is great about MD and prove me wrong LOL

What I'm Looking For

Someone fun and a little nerdy who lies too laugh and be a little goofy. If he is taller than 5'10 that would be great but not a deal breaker.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date