My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for new friends
Online: 1716 days ago   Updated: 1717 days ago   Joined: 1717 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort Pierce Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

Well, to start, my name is Sarah. I guess you could say I'm an honest, laid back, hard working, old-fashioned kind of girl. I'm currently going through a divorce and decided to move back in with my family until I get back on my feet. I decided to jump online and try out some sites, not with the intention of looking for a man. I'm just on here trying to find some new friends. I work, volunteer, as well as help my mom with her business. So I don't get much time to go out at the moment, therefore I'm trying this site. Although, as far as relationships, I am a one guy girl, I'm not into the whole one night stand, so if that's what you are into you won't have any luck here.
I enjoy the normal things like going to the beach, listening to music, singing alone in my room, reading, going to theme parks, shopping, volunteering, camping, hiking, photography, dinning out, going for walks, etc etc etc. I am not a bar/club kind of person, so I usually just chill with family and friends and enjoy some drinks, also 420 friendly.
Some may still ask, "Why are you on here if you're not looking for a relationship or hook up". Well, like I said before, I don't get time to go out much, so I figured I'd try and look for friends on here. One day I may be ready to look for a relationship, but right now I am focusing on trying to get back on my feet and get my own car and place.
I am on Facebook as well, Sarah Logan, look me up and send a message if you want to chat.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

To answer the question on what type on what type of guy I'm looking for though (one day), I mainly look for someone with a great personality, someone who has at least some of the same interests as me, someone who is honest and loyal, someone who won't be a coward and cheat or become abusive, a family oriented guy, someone who loves animals (preferably dogs), 420 friendly is a plus or someone who doesn't mind that I am. Also, looks aren't the most important thing to me, but there has to be some attraction there, and sorry I'm not looking to talk with guys 38 or older.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date