Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TheCoolCuteGuy83
Hello All
Online: 2125 days ago   Updated: 2125 days ago   Joined: 2125 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello There how you doing? I am 28 yrs old Male who From Los Gatos, California Used To live In San Jose, California. Now Live In Browns Valley, California.
I am 5'1 Have blond hair with brown eyes. I am a very easy going guy.


I like To watch and Listen To Are: VH1 Classic, Hockey and Family Guy. I Listen to 80’s Hair Metal, Thrash Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal, Brutal Death Metal, Black Metal, Doom Metal, Progressive Metal, Power Metal, Folk Metal, Viking Metal. Symphonic Metal, Deathcore, Grindcore Metal, Metalcore Metal, Christian Metal, Funk Metal, Melodic Death Metal , Progressive Rock And Hard Rock Music.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for friends / a Long Term Relationship with A girl who is nice, sweet, caring, outgoing and loving. I am a caring, Sweet loving, Thoughtful and cool guy to meet And a real true gentleman also a Friendly person looking to meet someone warm, caring Cute, sweet, Understanding and who likes to go out and do things and spend some quality time together Friends first of course And See What Happens From There.

I’m looking for a Woman that is between Ages 18-33 years old. I like To listen to music Watch Hockey, Doing things outdoors And Chill At The Park. I am a Thoughtful caring; loving person with a great big heart there's A lot more to me than meets the eye.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms