My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
~*Brown Eyed Girl*~
Online: 2448 days ago   Updated: 2448 days ago   Joined: 2448 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey all! Here's just a little about me. My friends would tell you I am a sweet, outgoing, goofy, giggly, easy to get along with, opinionated, honest and blunt kind of girl. If you are first meeting me or I'm in a large group, I am shy at first, but if I'm comfortable around you, I warm up pretty fast and get more talkative.

I am a person who enjoys working with people. I have been a babysitter for 11 years. I don't think life would be fun without kids! In the past I worked at a daycare for 3 years. I currently work in a nursery watching 1-5 year olds. The past few summers I have taught pre-k church camps.

I am going to school to become a registered nurse. I am pretty proud to say I've proved my family and friends wrong that I could complete the CNA course and phlebotomy. I have overcome my fear of blood, guts and needles.

As for what I like to do in my freetime. I am definitely an outdoors lover. I enjoy camping, boating, going to parks, traveling and hanging out around a bonfire with friends. I also like art, shopping, playing cards or board games, listening to country music, bowling and just hanging out with friends and family. My favorite types of art are drawing and scrapbooking. If you find me shopping, I'm either in American Eagle, Victoria's Secret, Bath and Body works or Aeropostal. My favorite games to play are court whist, apples to apples, uno attack and clue.

I am an animal lover! I would have to say dogs are definitely my favorite. I would love to own puppy someday. I actually have been told by my friends I have the same type of personality as a springer spaniel. They have said I am sweet, cuddly and have big puppy eyes like them.

Some random things about me are I absolutely love the color pink! My nickname is princess. I guess my friends call me that, because I am a girly-girl. Some things I would like to try again are: attempt to snowboard (I've tried, but haven't really made it work!), rock climbing, parasailing, four wheeling, water skiing, and jet skiing.

What I'm Looking For

Things I look for in a guy. First of all I want a guy who likes me, for me. Friends and family are very important to me, so I feel the guy I am looking for should feel the same. Education, goals, and health should be important to the guy I'm looking for. He has to have some of the same interests as me. I like to learn new things. I think it's pretty cute when a guy teaches a girl new things.

I want a guy who knows what he wants out of life. I want a guy with a positive personality, a good sense of humor, a bright smile, and enjoys making a girl smile. Someone who is a hand holder, knows how to open the door for others, and is a cuddler. I do NOT want a guy who smokes, does drugs, is an alcoholic, has been married, wants an intimate encounter, has cheated or has kids. I am sick of mind games. I want to date in hopes of becoming more.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date