My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the one
Online: 2052 days ago   Updated: 2052 days ago   Joined: 2052 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lincolnshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm not great when it comes to talking to myself but I'll give it ago lol. I'm pretty easy going, I can be really shy at first too but once I get out of my shell its all good! I'm a good listener, I like to listen and talk to others. The one thing missing in my life is that one special person to share all the good times with and that's what I'm hoping to find on here.

I want to travel in the future, I like visiting new places and seeing new things and would like someone to do all that with. Traveling is something that interests me a lot, I haven't had the chance to see many places but I'd love to in the future, hopefully with that special someone.

Music wise, I'm open. I can listen to most things and get in to most things. Whatever people wanna listen to is cool by me lol. TV/Movie wise I like comedy and action but I'll give most things a go.

If you wanna know anymore feel free to ask.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who wants me for me, someone to share the good times with and someone to look forward to the future with. I've been messed about more times than I care to remember, I'm hoping that I can find someone here that wont do that.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date