My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The Last Great Guy
Online: 1801 days ago   Updated: 1828 days ago   Joined: 1828 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Aurora Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Hello, I have had no luck with the internet dating thing, but I’m always open to try things again. I’m 27 years old, went to college for different traits I fell are important to life. I’m always motivated to do great things and helping people makes me feel good inside. I enjoy being outside, staying active, going 4 wheeling, or dirt bike, fishing, the mountains is a very peaceful place to go, sometimes it’s fun to just take a drive and encounter things you don’t usually see every day. I’m open to do just about anything, but I enjoy doing things that my girl wants to do, making her happy makes me happy and i think that’s the most important!! I think I got a soft heart from my mom, she is the greatest and I feel her traits of kindness and honesty rubbed off on me, making me a better person. The girls that know me say I’m very different to most guys out there, in a good way. I feel everything happens for a reason and Karma, so I try to be a good person and doing the right thing is essential. But I don’t know why it is hard to find a girl who has some direction in their life. It seems like every girl I meet lives with their parents or some weird guy or somewhere where they have no responsibility. And these girls are over 21! I guess I'm looking in the wrong places but I don’t know where to go. If you thing you can hang, write mean we can see, Have a Great Day!!!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am very straight forward. I don’t play games an I pretty much know exactly what I want and need from my girl. I understand looks are not everything, but there has to be an initial attraction or I just don’t see it going long term. I enjoy being healthy and exercising most of the week, so I need my girl to do the same. My type is: slender, under 5"6, funny, likes to smile, doesn’t care what people think, caring, loving, confident, smart, motivated to succeed. You know the Dream Girl!! I know she is out there!! And I will find her!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date