Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Thadtpc
I love life and I love to live it
Online: 2471 days ago   Updated: 2471 days ago   Joined: 2471 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: McKinney Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm not hard to get a long with, I love to listen but I do like to talk or carry on conversations. I love golf, it's a huge part of my past and I still love to play when time allows me to. I'm not a big bar hopper but I will go to a sports bar ever once in a while to see a game and enjoy a beer or 2. I work hard for what I have sometimes too hard. My two boys are the best, they are both my buds, I love doing anything they want to do. I love cars, trucks, anything that has a motor in it I love.

Any type of music is ok with me as long as it's after 1970, movies.....I loved the blind side but Caddie Shack is the greatest movie ever made.

Willing to try just about anything but drugs, that's a biggo turnoff

Let's get together and start off as friends, that's the 1st step anyway

What I'm Looking For

Someone that will love and adore me for who I am and not try to change me. I'm old enough to be set in my ways, little changes are ok. I love athletic built women but not to tall, someone who will laugh with me smile at me when I walk through the front door . Must be self supportive or have a job, no sugar daddy here. Dogs are great, cats aren't.

Must enjoy your family and my family cause I do
God is a part of my life and needs to be a part of every couples relationship without a doubt.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms