My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I Want To Find My True Love
Online: 1446 days ago   Updated: 1486 days ago   Joined: 1486 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm Teresa and I'm 51 years old. My body is slightly out of shape because of health issues. I'm no super model but I'm not an amazon either. Besides, it's not whats on the outside that really matters anyway. It's what's on the inside. Beauty is only skin deep. I have blonde hair, that is shoulder length and styled, and blue eyes. I'm straight and I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs. I have a great sense of humor and great with all people. I like read, watch movies, play games on my pc, or enjoy doing anything with my kids. I've been married twice. The first one lasted 10 yrs and I had 4 kids by. I then had a 5th child with a man I lived with over 13 years. Then I met a man online and we married and was together only 2 months before I found out what kind of jerk he truly was and I told him to leave. So now I'm separated and currently seeking divorce. My life has been a rough one, for both me and my kids, but, I'm surviving and so are they.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm 51 yrs. old and I want to find my true love and soul mate. I am honest, trustworthy, dependable, loving, affectionate, caring, and romantic type of person. I do like to have a lot of affection as well as show it. I have 5 grown children, all grown and they are my life. I am a one man woman and I want to find a man who wants me for who I am, and not for what I can or cannot give him. I show respect and wish the same in return. I am not hard to get along with. I want someone who won't take me for granted. I don't like liars, cheaters, players, or scamers. I have a whole lot of love to give to that one special man if given the chance.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date