Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tenngirl35
Looking To Meet A Good Guy!!
Online: 2113 days ago   Updated: 2114 days ago   Joined: 2116 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am 5"6, blonde hair with hazel eyes. I love anything that has to do with the outdoors. I love the summer, it is my favorite season. I am a huge animal person and can not live without them. I love going out, being with friends and enjoy spending time with my family. My mother means everything to me. I have two dogs and a cat. I love football, like to read some, love to take pictures. I work with the hearing impaired. I followed my mother's footsteps. I am in school going further with my career. I love to enjoy life and what it has to offer.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I live in Tennessee. I am looking for a guy between the age of 28 to 42. I am not looking for some one that wants to have a good time, or just a one night stand, I love children of all ages. And will date a guy that has kids. They are precious. I am wanting a guy that is caring, that loves to laugh, have fun, Enjoys each others company, likes the outdoors, can communicate, likes to explore the different walks of life, likes going places, going out, learning what life can be like. I just want to find some one that I can relate to, do things together, be able to come home and talk and like to be around each other, not let the relationship get old. If the relationship works out, fall in love. I love to run, working out, be in the sun, the outdoors, animals, going out, dinning out, staying in. I love football, Tennessee Vols and the Green Bay Packers. When football season is here, every Saturday I am either at the game or I am a home watching it.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1329ms