My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a Great Guy...
Online: 2074 days ago   Updated: 2076 days ago   Joined: 2076 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ellensburg Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

The main thing you need to know about me is I care for my friends deeply. They are my family and I would do almost anything for them...

One misconception some people have about me is that I'm like other girls (or a typical girl). Truth is.. I'm really not. I strive to be different. Always have... I'm very well rounded. I can do everything from cooking an elaborate meal, sew, paint, draw, sing and play musical instruments to doing a tune-up on my car, saddle-break horses, fire a bow/gun (yes I used to hunt) or rebuild a computer.

1. My hobbies include: playing/composing music on the saxophone/piano, reading, writing, drawing, swimming, horseback riding, hanging with friends, watching movies, going to Renn. fairs when I can and TRAVEL!

2. I'm entering my 4th year of college. I'm currently majoring in Education and minoring in English and Music. My goal is to finish up my degrees within the next 1-2 years. Especially so I can go into teaching.

3. To outsiders, I'm a quiet person. The more I get to know someone the more I open up and have fun. I can be kinda wild and hyper sometimes even. I'm a hardworker. Since I turned 16 I have had to support myself and help my mother while I was living with her after the divorce. I'm independent and strong willed and am one of those people who will speak the truth if asked.

There is more, but I will indulge that at a later time. =)

4. My taste in music? I love music. Any kind really. As long as it isn't rap, hip-hop or some country music, I will listen to it and probably have. Music is a huge part of my life, whether I'm listening to it, composing it or playing/singing it.

5.I'm a huge cuddler and hugger! And I love hanging out with my friends whenever I can.

If you want to know more feel free to ask! ^_^

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a committed relationship. Someone I can get along with, have a good laugh. Someone that can handle a independent but loving woman with a thirst for knowledge, friendship, fun and companionship....



Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date