Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TeamDtm
If u like..:)
Online: 2004 days ago   Updated: 2005 days ago   Joined: 2005 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

my name is sean:)jus to tell u my story never had a dad or mom so i kno how it is grownin up my dad was in jail b4 i was born an my mom left me wen i was born to make this story super short i had 7 people i kno die in the past 2 years 3 were my best friends in a dirtbike accident car accident shot down an stabbed it was hard on me those r jus diffenert things that happened to all 7 i knew i almost lost my bro dad an gpa in surgery last year i barely met my dad 2 years ago my gma went threw cancer an my other gma is havein heart failure an they say my gpa wont make it much longer i almost got pro in dirtbiking an mma but messed up my knee hip an leg i want to do tattoos for a living as well as doin some kind of sport i am part of a drift/race team an i have a daughter born 9/4/11 she is my world an i would never leave her side for anything an im on a race team that sums it bout up..im not a bad person an im not like other guys my daughter is my number one priority too alot of guys who r not with the baby momma they only think of them selves which i dispise those people they should get there ass beat..my facebook is sean espinoza an my cell txt 909 367 9794..theres no baby momma drama with me so dnt worry..:)
What I'm Looking For

someone who i can have fun with love an b bestfriends with an i would like if they like the same things i like but yet there own personality an etc.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms