Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TeMerrill1
Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it
Online: 1859 days ago   Updated: 1949 days ago   Joined: 2043 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nebraska United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a typical college student. I take classes online through the University of Phoenix majoring in Criminal Justice, I plan on graduating in 2 years and moving on to hopefully the secret service or something related.

I enjoy anything having to deal with sports. Huskers are my #1 in football, Florida St and Baylor are my next teams. I'm a Tampa Bay Bucs fan. I follow Kansas for basketball. I don't have a favorite basketball team, but Ray Allen from the Celtics is my favorite player, or baseball team as of yet.
I work in the shoe department of The Sports Authority. I love what I do, it's tough at times, but for the most part I enjoy it.

As for music as long as I like the song I'll listen to anything and everything from country to rock to hip-hop. Country and 80's rock will always be my genres, but R&B and Hip-Hop are growing on me.

As for my choices in movies I like comedies, but dramas are probably my favorites though. I love a great plot any day.

I'm a down to earth, laid back person, who takes life as it comes. I don't deal with a lot of drama. If you want to know more just ask.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone for a long term relationship. I want someone that I can relate to and have fun being around,. Has some of the same interests as me, but also get me involved in new things.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms