My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Never Give Up
Online: 1542 days ago   Updated: 1542 days ago   Joined: 1542 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  In Need of Attention
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Please read very carefully.

Then let me know if you accept me by responding.

I am a person who needs time to know.I need someone caring. I have been through alot. I tend to be very shy and therefore I go slowly. I also need a someone who can and will communicate and accept me for who I am.

I like my laptop, going out to eat. I will try almost anything except Cuban or Chinese food. I can cook and bake. I like to run and do so 3x a week. I like to make people laugh. I like pretty much all kinds of music but the 80s I love. I like movies. I like pretty much any genre. Movies with the supernatural like Batman, Superman, Matrix, Spiderman really get me watching. I also like football (I am a diehard Dolphins fan and I love my team but I can hate the things they do that are negative but still love them), basketball (go Heat), Florida Panthers (the 96 team), and a huge wrestling fan (the WWE product). I am a casual baseball and college football fan. I also like traveling out of country. I do like comedy clubs. Not much into clubs but a bar wouldn't hurt nowadays. I also love to play old school games on consoles like Nintendo, Super NES, and Sega.

For work, I am a substitute teacher and been doing so for 8 years. I did wanna teach elementary at one point in my life but now I'm back in school for coding and billing.

I would like to start out as friends and hopefully work the way up the ladder to see if there is something up at the top. I would like someday to be in a relationship, maybe even live together, or even have kids or marriage. Really I am a caring, honest, and sweet person if ever one understands what I been through and gives me time overtime.

Now if you accept me for who I am, then please read on. If not, then please move on.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who will accept me for who I am and communicate. I want a girl to start out as a friend that could lead to a relationship and someone to possibly love and beyond.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date