My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey everyone, whats up?
Online: 1928 days ago   Updated: 1929 days ago   Joined: 1929 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: escondido California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a entrepreneur as I am always trying to look for new challenges in life.I enjoy cooking all sorts of dishes and want to share that with someone who is open minded to new foods.

I have lived in Canada, Santa Ana, Escondido, New Orleans. I have learned different values and cultures by living in various areas. From this I am a loyal family guy down to the core. I'm a good person who can offer smiles, comfort, honesty and enjoyment. Enjoying life, laughing and having fun are very important to me. In my free time i enjoy trips to the beach, trying a new restaurant, playing a round of golf and very into sports.I've always been described as a pretty laid back kinda guy but I for sure have a serious side as well, Funny, and extremely sarcastic.

I love my job working in retail at a sports store called Sport Chalet as a Department Manager and a Sports Talk host with my brother when I am not doing that. I enjoy in my spare time hanging out and going to baseball games. I only surround myself with good positive people.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

That's a little bit about me, now lets get to what I am looking for. I would like to find someone that loves sports whether its attending a ball game of sorts all the way to a mix martial arts event (i.e. UFC or Strikeforce). someone special to spend time with and perhaps develop a relationship. I would like to meet someone who likes to stay active, is ambitious, and strives to live their dreams. My ideal girl would be smart, optimistic, confident, sarcastic, and humble.I'm not interested in playing games. I'd like to meet someone with whom I can see a potential future with or possibly making a new good friend. Someone I would be interested in is affectionate, fun loving, passionate and goal oriented. Someone for whom family life and being loyal to those you love is important.Someone who loves to get out and have fun, but also likes a little down time now and then...someone who knows how to be supportive, and appreciates being supported. Most of all, someone that can be my best friend, that I can't wait to see at the end of the day and who can't wait to see me! I am just tired of the whole bar scene and looking for a normal girl to hang out with, watch movies, and chill. Could it be you?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date