My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking 4 Ms right
Online: 1702 days ago   Updated: 1702 days ago   Joined: 1702 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clarence New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I like the outdoors. My goal is to find someone that will treat me good. I am fun, loving, casring, affectionate and have been known to be a bit sarcastic...in a fun way. I like to do things, I'm not the kind that likes to sit around much. Although some downtime is nice, like snuggling with my sweetheart. I enjoy nice dinners in or out. I love a good bottle of wine. I am an old fashion romantic. I love to spoil my partner.
I enjoy ALL types of music.I am the ultimate HANDYMAN !!
I am drama free. I am family oriented. I love spending time with my children, they are my world. I have my childre 50% of the time...so I hope its not a problem.
I enjoy the beach, poolside, or basically anything outdoors. Did I mention I LOVE TO COOK !!!. Anything from fine cuisine food to BBQ on the grill. If you ask for it...I will cook it...lol.

I enjoy:: Fun with my kids, camping, outdoor concerts, sotball, volleyball, fishing, hunting, bowling, walks, weekend getaways, fun on the beach, massages, COOKING, wine (red prefered/white), working out to P90X
If Ya like what ya read or share any common interests just feel free to email me

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that shares the same or similar interests. A woman with a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and make others laugh. She should be passionate, caring, and mildly sarcastic, as I am. Lol. Just basically looking for someone to to be my companion and best friend too.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date