Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tatum2000
Genuine women only plz
Online: 2049 days ago   Updated: 2049 days ago   Joined: 2049 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Citrus Heights California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Okay im really laid back and I manage to stay busy working. Im the most honest person I know, well myself and my brother anyway. I dont get allot of time to relax but when I do I like to take it easy and do things that will help relax me like play basketball, catch a live sporting events, or just learn something new. I have allot of hobbies I enjoy cooking and im pretty good at it. Im a professional music producer. I just got signed to a publishing and label deal as a producer and subsidiary owner of the label. So I work with allot of main stream talent as well as new comers we sign to the label. I have a Bachelors degree in Graphic Design. Music is my life now. I produce all genres of music from Rock, Hip Hop, RandB, Indie Rock, Alternative, Pop, Techno, and even Country music now. I write for all those genres as well.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im just looking for someone real. I no Im a good guy. Im not superficial. Im not totally into looks but at the same time I do have to be attracted to you. Im just looking for beauty and brains to put it simply. Someone who will like me for me and who I am and what I stand for. I travel a nice amount to so hopefully if you took the time to read up on me you should no getting into to this I do travel for work. I stay busy purely to make money. But I have time to spend on someone special. Im not super rich yet its a goal of mine. I haven't been sighed long but now things are in place for me to make some great things happen. Allot can be accomplished alone but life is much more fulfilling when you can share everything with someone you really care about.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms