My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hell on Heels <3
Online: 1600 days ago   Updated: 1600 days ago   Joined: 1600 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Southwest mn Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My children are the biggest accomplishment in my life! I need to have a man that enjoys kids. I am a good person and fun to be around. I am recently seperated from a "not so good" marrige and I am hoping to find someone who respects me just as much as I will respect them.
I am a country type of girl and I love my horses. I also love being around my family and friends. Cats are my worse enemy, and Chevy trucks are my bestfriend:) I am laid back and like to relax, but don't get me wrong, I LOVE my nights out on the town with my friends. Nothings better than an ice cold beer on a hot summer day. I love camping and fishing, tanning beds and shopping.. I love baseball, and hate basketball, I HATE fast food and will not eat it! I am a very picky girl but find myself giving in a lot of the time. I speak my mind, but in the nicest way possible! I love driving around on gravel roads just listening to country music, it clears my head! I wear my heart on my sleeve and once you loose my trust you will never get it back! My dream is to travel the country competing in rodeos but since I have children I will settle for nursing school! I am a country girl at heart and that's something that will never change! Cowboys are sexy, and so are motorcycles! A man who is good with kids and treats his mother like a queen is always a turn on! I would never intentionally hurt someones feelings, im always smiling. Im shy at first but get a couple drinks in me and I will talk like I have known you my whole life! Im crazy about sun glasses and purses, and my jean collection is out of this world!
Im One of a kind, thats for sure;)
There is so much to know about me, just ask!
Enough about me, lets hear about you;)

What I'm Looking For

Someone who enjoys children
Someone who knows how to respect a lady
Honest, faithful, and caring
Someone to laugh with
Someone who loves to have fun and be a little crazy at times
And finally.. someone who can show me that there are good guys still left out there:)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date