My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Chillin on a dirt road.. :D
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 1886 days ago   Joined: 1908 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

First off, If your looking for someone to just "hook up" with i am not your gal. I Love to play soccer.I love to swim.I absolutely adore children. Super close to my family. My sisters are my world. I would do anything for them. without my friends i would be nothing. God has given me an amazing life. I Listen to country and pop but i respect all types of music. I love cooking, and baking, and love to have fun doing it. I have a camera i carry with me all the time. i love taking pictures. i am Going to school to be a CMA and then back to be a High School Math Teacher.I swim almost every day! love to read just getting lost in a book relaxes me. I love going camping and fishing. I am not afraid to get dirty! I love piercings and tattoos. I have some of both! I love to talk... i like to have conversations that both people are interested in. if you cant put any effort forth in a conversation then i'm not interested. I am loud. Texting is part of my everyday routine. I spell everything out. i use LOL and HAHA a lot but that's it. The Beach is my favorite place to go. Its so relaxing. Going to the park is another one of my favorite places. I am and can be super random. I love Motorcycles. Johnny Cash gets me through the day. i like to have fun and pretty much live life to the fullest! There are just a few of random facts about me... to know more hit me up. :D
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend and possibly my soul mate. Getting to know someone is a must before any thing happens. if things don't work out friends are always a plus! :D

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date