Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Tanya20
Find me
Online: 2399 days ago   Updated: 2406 days ago   Joined: 2409 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: NIZHEGORODSKAYA Russia
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  White
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

My name is Tanya, I was born on May 30, 1991 in the heart of Russia. My nature to have much of that is inherent to northerners - I'm optimistic and patient, Friendly and easy to bear hardships. I live in Nizhny Novgorod, a beautiful city not far from Moscow. Maybe you've heard about it, this was once the city of Gorky. Incidentally, even fifteen years ago here was denied entry to foreigners! I am a fourth-year student at the Faculty of Veterinary, it was the right choice - I love my profession. I t allows me to treat the animals right now, getting a lot of interesting new information every day. I work for a veterinary assistant.
There are many things that bring me pleasure. I love family evenings with their families and partying with friends. I can spend an entire evening with a good book and a large package of juice (I almost did not drink alcohol, but sometimes a glass of champagne) or a few hours wear or more hours of dancing historical dances. I love to travel and do it at every opportunity. In general, my life is everything - everything except the love and the loved one close by. In my opinion, this is the most important component of happiness. That's why I'm here. I am sure that the distance does not matter - and if my other half lives on the other end of the earth, hence, the more important to find it!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Stylishly dressed, independent, loves his profession and a well-earned. By nature a leader, intelligent, active. Pragmatic, but it can and has a nostalgic dream. Develops a different hobby, loves animals.YI'm looking for a guy 35 years old, romantic, good companion, educated and reliable.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms