My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Whats up ladies, how are you doing
Online: 1844 days ago   Updated: 1946 days ago   Joined: 1946 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: orland park Illinois United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

My name is Dan, I am outgoing, funny, adventurous, single, charming, also just down to earth. im a peoples person, I like sports(basketball, football, baseball). I like the show chicago code, ufc, lost, miami five o. I work at a weatherization company, if you don't know what that is just ask.I grew up in Lynwood, Il. But now live in Orland Park. I like to achieve and accomplish my goals in life.I work out at least 4 times a week at lifetime fitness. Im definitely an active person, I also play basketball, go fishing, go to six flags, downtown, lake, navy pier, cliff jumping, one day hopefully soon go skydiving, and no not afraid of heights as you can tell. I like to work on cars (muscle cars), also like going to races and car shows always a great time. Going to bars or clubs is just an occasional time for me not so often.I don't do drugs only drink once in a while.im not a cheater or a lier, I treat women with alot of respect, also like a queen, not enough guys do that.
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a smart woman that knows what she wants in life that don't cheat or lie. Can be as active as me have good times, also have a great personality because I do.someone thats not just into looks or money . Can know how to keep a conversation going. Knows how to treat a man. Likes to do just about anything, cuz im down for whatever, whatever makes you happy im happy.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date