My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for love in all the wrong places.
Online: 1856 days ago   Updated: 1856 days ago   Joined: 1856 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Black
About Me

*I'm single and I hate it.
*Love never works out for me sadly.
*Sing me a love song and bring my heart back to life?
*Currently living at home with the rents.
*I have lived in Pennsylvania my entire life, but I'm in love with Ohio.
*I always seem to be moving and have lived in many parts of Pennsylvania.
*I graduated in May; Class of 2011.
*I'm intelligent but I hide it pretty well.
*I love to webcam(Always on skype) so if you have one let me know and we can cam together sometime. (:
*I go to raves as much as I can but not so much since last year.
*I like to dance for hours and forget about life.
*I was never any good at letting go and that will never change about me.
*I smoke weed occasionally.
*Cigarettes make me smile; Love newports and mavericks.
*Alcohol is one of my favorite things recently so I suppose I drink a lot but I don't really care; Always trying to have a good time.
*I'm extremely shy and awkward until I feel comfortable.
*I hate goodbyes but I love hellos.
*I'm completely in love with gore; I think I've seen every horror movie and I've never missed Zombie Walk.
*Hitting on pretty females is something I enjoy doing often even though the most I'll do with a female is kiss her and maybe feel up her boobs depending on if I like them or not.
*I fall in love easily but I don't tell often because I'm afraid of rejection.
*When I make a promise I'm always sure to keep it; I cannot stand when people break promises.
*I don't seem to get rejected very often which surprises me greatly.
*I kind of sort of have a really bad temper but I can normally control it.
*I hate not having control of like everything in my life.
*My attention span is almost nonexistent.
*I tend to run away from decent guys and fall for complete idiot ***holes.
*Music is a huge part of my life so I'm constantly listening to something.
*If you ask me what kind I like I'm going to say a lot because I do like a lot of really different genres.
*Photography interests me greatly even though I'm pretty bad at it.
*I have a bad habit of biting my fingers til they bleed.
*Friends come and go so I don't get close to many people.
*I loveee pudgy guys with nice smiles.
*I try to stay optimistic even when there is nothing positive.
*I'm a very honest person however sometimes my honesty gets me places I don't want to be.
*I dye my hair a lot because I don't like my natural color.
*I'm in and out of relationships often; If a guy can steal my heart for over a few months he's something extremely special to me; Sadly I've only ever had two guys really steal my heart but they clearly weren't meant to be.
*I don't say forever often, its rare for me to say it really because I feel everything comes to an end and it always does.
*I want to try everything at least once because you only live once and I want to live it up.
*I wear a mask to protect myself therefore get to know me and my mask will go away and you'll see the real me.
*As you can see I'm not a skinny girl so if you don't like it don't talk to me.
*Being in love is a feeling I enjoy very much so I always seem to be falling.
*I have severe anxiety problems so I'm always stressed out and thinking too much.
*I like both boys and girls but I'm more into boys than girls; I 've only ever really liked one girl and she ended up leaving me.
*Nothing special about me as you can tell.
*I like messages so feel free to send me some(:

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a someone who is as weird as me. Looks do matter somewhat but I'd rather feel connected to the person more than just attracted to them. I have an idea of what I want so hopefully I find him.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date