My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin to see whats out there
Online: 2302 days ago   Updated: 2311 days ago   Joined: 2311 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Toms River New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

im marty first off i lost my mom march 26 and live with just my dad i have two labs dogs and a beautiful home with two race cars a boat and jetskis i want to say i work two jobs to make extra money and i definitely have my head on my shoulders and know where my life is going and if i wanti can always change it i got to be honest i was a spoiled kid and was given everything i quickly got tired of it and love to work to earn i want.free stuff is nice but i dont want everything free. im a guy that dont cheat never have or will thats trying to stand out from the jerkoffs around here im have a great humor i'm a down to earth guy to just want to enjoy life and go out and have a good time im very funny and love to make a girl luagh and be happpy i want a girl i can take out and spoil her alil bit but returns the favor ....

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

girl that is normal but with a touch of that dirty side thats always happy and down to earth i like a girl thats not afraid to tease me in public like grabbing at my pants to feel something or lick my neck in the movies or something
and want to spend alot of time with me


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date