Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
TCinNY
Ummm, Sooo, Wellllll, HI?
Online: 2408 days ago   Updated: 2408 days ago   Joined: 2408 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I feel that I have a lot of love to give to the right woman. I work hard and always strive to do better. I love kids and like sports but im not a sport "nut". I am a full spectrum guy. I could spend a week in the woods or a week in the city. I like roughing it and can also appreciate fine dining. I love “guy stuff” but I also like to shop (I get that from my sisters). I don’t mind getting dirty but could clean up in time to catch dinner and a play. I like to travel and I like to stay at home but I am not a sit on the couch type of guy. If it is nice out lets go do something. I have a lot to offer and can’t wait to meet the right someone. I’m not a big “bar scene” guy. That’s really not my thing. I would rather spend time alone with the one I love than be in a bar with 50 strangers. I am open and honest so ask me anything.
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone who is faithful, honest, caring and likes kids (especially mine :) I like confident women who like their looks but are not obsessed with them. Don’t be afraid to go to the store without your makeup and yet still enjoy getting dressed up for a great date. Please listen to what I have to say but don’t be afraid to express your views as well. Be confident in your job and life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms