My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sweetheart looking for her prince.
Online: 1673 days ago   Updated: 1721 days ago   Joined: 1721 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Racine Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, I am a single 28 year old female. I am currently working on getting my life back on track. I made a lot of mistakes but I learned from them. I am currently in school for computer network. I generally like people. I see the good in just about everyone.
Right now I am looking for friends and see where things go from there. I love music, whether its singing it, writing it, or listening to it. Anything from country, to rock, to hip hop, to r&b, to metal, even to muscials. I love sports. Yes I will watch them on tv or go to a game but I would really rather be playing them. I especially love soccer. I played soccer in high school, and I wish I could continue to play.
I am one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I always put others before myself, and I like to make sure everyone around me is ok and taken care of. I love to laugh and make people laugh even if its at my own expense. I wholeheartly believe that if you can't laugh at yourself then you have no right to laugh at anyone else.
If you have any questions dont hesitate to ask. I will answer just about every question I am ask. I mean come on here I cant say I will answer all questions because a girl has to have a little bit of mystery about her.

I am trustworthy/honest, caring/kind, and funny

What I'm Looking For

Honestly I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who can be my best friend as well as my partner. I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date