Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Swiffer92
Looking for something more.
Online: 1951 days ago   Updated: 1951 days ago   Joined: 1951 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Waterford Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Where to start? I guess I should start by saying that my name is Brandan. I've lived in Michigan for a little over a year now with my dad. I lived in Arkansas before with my mom. She used to be married to a soldier in the army so I've lived in a lot of places (let me know if you want a list) so I grew up with and LOVE to travel and sight see. I enjoy being outside and going out and doing things. In particular I like hiking, walks, and bike rides to name a few favs, however I also enjoy the occasional lazy days of board games, watching movies and tv (I prefer comedies, who dosnt like a good laugh?). Something I should point out is that I am not in college nor have I gone to college YET. Right now I am working towards and probably before July I will have already done my first solo flight. After I get all of my ratings, I will go for a bachelor's in computers.
What I'm Looking For

Right now my life just feels kinda stagnant right now. I want someone who will go out and do things with me. Honestly, I'm not too picky. Anything from walks, to shopping at the mall, to sitting at home watching movies I'm cool with, try me ;). I should also mention that I want more than just friendship if we do get along. One last thing, I DO NOT WANT A F*CK BUDDY. I've been on a couple of sites and I always get at least one offer and I'm sick of it. I'm not here for sex. I'm still a virgin and I'm proud of it. Call me a romantic but I want my first time to be with a girl that means something to me not some random girl who's feeling horny.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms