My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Pocket-size Ray of Sunshine :-)
Online: 1973 days ago   Updated: 1983 days ago   Joined: 1984 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Milltown Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
  Clean Cut, Casual, Trendy
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

1: I am a Geek to the core! Love Star Wars, Resident Evil and am an avid reader.

2: I am Bolivian! I was adopted when I was 3 from La Paz, Bolivian.

3: I tend to be quite sarcastic, which is often times confused for being insensitive. Simply not true! I have one of the biggest hearts a little body can hold :-)

4: I have a 13 year-old son! He is my world and he is very much like me ;-)

5: I am only 5-feet tall! Hence the "Pocket-size" ;-) I am very proud of my height and will often be the first to joke about it.

6: I am a lesbian! So please men, do not be confused!

7: I love making new friends! Simply THE greatest pleasure in life is meeting new people who will have some impact in your life!

8: I want to take a cooking tour through Italy someday! I love cooking! Just looking for someone willing to do the dishes for me ;-)

9: I wish to retire in Bolivia someday! Absolutely one of the most gorgeous places I have ever been to!

10: I can't stand sappy, chic flicks! I will watch them, but only for my girl! You will never catch me voluntarily watching these movies on my own ;-)

11: I miss living in the cities! I am a total city girl. Not so good out in the country :-( However I love to hike! (yeah I know that is a bit of a contradiction, but I like to think I am a walking contradiction)

12: My favorite color is the brightest green you can come by! Yep, don't mind being noticed ;-)

13: I absolutely love Bacon and Ribs! Rice is also a huge staple in my diet as well!

14: I have a paralyzing fear of being cut open!

15: I would like to meet that special woman I could spend my life with :-)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I simply want to find that special woman who I can spend some time with and see where things go. I don't have any particular "types" of women I would normally be attracted. But someone with a similar personality is always a bonus! PLEASE NO MEN OR COUPLES. I don't wish to get involved in love triangles of any kind, never ends well. I also do not wish to be anyone's experiment or "notch" on a bucket list.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date