Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Sweetheart2011
My kisses are Addictive, just like a Tattoo
Online: 1780 days ago   Updated: 1850 days ago   Joined: 1850 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Black
About Me

I'm a fun, caring, funny, and respectable person who just wants to enjoy life and get my career as a tattoo artist going. I'm a full time student majoring in Studio Art and Pre Vet, support from family and friends as help me in life but now its my turn to take charge and live life for me.
I enjoying watching NFL, NBA, and College games..i like going to the games and screaming for my team to win, I guess you could say I get major crazy when games some on lol, but who doesn't?!
Also i'm a Texas Girl, and like we say all the time "Keep Austin Weird". thats what I am among all these Texans .
If I caught your interest, be dorky, chessy, funny...be yourself :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A dorky, tall ( 6' to 6'4 ), cheesy, slim muscular, tattoos, dark hair, and outgoing. Someone simple, nothing fancy for a date with this lady lol. First date I suggest doing something fun and funny, maybe six flags or seaworld. I like to travel, so that guy needs to enough traveling and animals.
Maybe a movie on the second date, but thats if he lucky to get another date LOL.
Movies, action, thrillers, comedies would be the first think i would watch haha. Music wise i'm not a country girl but i can listen to Taylor Swift (I know shes not country country, more pop country) but I like her and Lady Antebellum. I listen to alot of types of music, you would be surprised.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms