Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Sweetheart0624
Fun, sillie, honest sweetheart you'll ever meet :)
Online: 2327 days ago   Updated: 2577 days ago   Joined: 2577 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average, Casual, Stylish   Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Black
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Grey   Green
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
About Me

I'm a sweetheart who loves to have fun, "go with flow", family means everything to me. I have 5 brothers, 1 older & 3 tennagers & 1 younger brother. I'm also French-Candain & Italian with Mexican.
I love trying new things out. Having a risk or a thriller exciteds me. I love to play volleyball & jog to stay fit :) Swimming & going to the gym. I'm a HUGE LONGHORN fan, living in Austin & I watch football & basketball games.
I like to tanning, shooping, clubbing, friend parties, facebookin LOL. I can cook, eat, party, relax, study, & work. I'm a nice caring person who will be friends with anyone and something that can really piss me off is someone talking mess about my friends or family that they don't even know anything about. That's DISRESPECTFUL.
I don't care if you talk bad about me, because you don't know me. I stick up for myself & don't get pushed around. I have a horrible past but that didn't stop me from reaching my goal on granduating high shool from William B. Travis or going into college.
It's difficult to stop me from doing what I want & how I'm going to get it. Once my mind is set on something, I do what I can to get it done.
I love the color PURPLE, my favorite superhero is BATMAN, I like big dogs like Husky, because I can wrestle with them LOL.
I might be little but I have fun however I want. Doing things unexpected is a thrill to me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a guy who is
(x) at least 6'1
(x) few tattoos
(x) sense of humor
(x) isn't a OU, TX A&M, Oklahoma ST fan
(x) dorky
(x) 19-22 of age

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms